Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Hamilton
70 Unsworth Drive, Unit #11
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W 3K4

Ph: 905.383.3599
Fx: 905.383.1274


Ron Weeks


Sales
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: rweeks@ehpricesales.com


Ner Hernandez


Sales
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: nhernandez@ehpricesales.com


Drew Sherk


Sales
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: dsherk@ehpricesales.com


Chris Baillie


Sales
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: cbaillie@ehpricesales.com


Mostafa Mehrtash


Sales
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: mmehrtash@ehpricesales.com


Ken Sarson


Sales and Application Engineering
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: ksarson@ehpricesales.com


Paul Dyszuk


Engineering Representative
Cell: 905.515.9400
Email: pdyszuk@ehpricesales.com


Steven Kobus


Estimator/Inside Sales
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: skobus@ehpricesales.com


Amanda Bowers


Office Administrator
Ph: 905.383.3599
Email: abowers@ehpricesales.com


Karl Gilroy


Regional Vice President, Southern Ontario
Cell: 647.984.4978
Email: kgilroy@ehpricesales.com


Alexandre Provost, Eng. LEED AP


Regional Vice President, Mechanical Division - Quebec & Ontario
Ph: 514.808.5100
Email: aprovost@ehpricesales.com